Click Here to Join NAFES

Board of Directors


President Michael Wood   Comcater
Vice President Geoff Hunter   Hobart
Director Mary Thomas   Roller Grill
Director Andrew Carson   Roband
Director Greg O'Connell   Moffat
Director Tony Stoddart   Stoddart
Director Michael Brick   Meris
Director Jacques Morin   Phoeniks
Director Soren Gleitsmann   Meiko
Director Keri Thomas   Skope
Director Stewart Barrett   Majors
Director Craig Pickford   CyberChill
Secretariat Mark Williams   Imagine Accounting